Chicago Construction Co Team

Our Team

Tom O’Malley - President 847-668-7957 · tom@omalleygc.com Pat O’Malley - Vice President 847-630-2534 · pat@omalleygc.com John Bajek - General Superintendent 847-668-7569 · johnb@omalleygc.com Tim Curran - Senior Superintendent 847-531-0807 · tim@omalleygc.com Jim McKenna - Senior Superintendent 847-668-7963 · jim@omalleygc.com Pat O’Malley - Labor Foreman 847-354-0438 · pat2@omalleygc.com Mike Smith - Labor Foreman 847-312-6097 · mikes@omalleygc.com Storm Harper - Project Manager 847-630-8276 · storm@omalleygc.com Jacob Whitfield - Project Manager 847-915-2993 · jacob@omalleygc.com Greg Young - Project Manager 847-660-3320 · greg@omalleygc.com